Events

TBA

In the meantime, check out my workshops.

 

Past Events

October 2013

Saturday and Sunday, October 5 & 6
Wordstock Festival
Oregon Convention Center
Portland, OR

June 2013

Sunday, June 9, 4 pm
First Books Panel
Santa Barbara Writer’s Conference

May 2013

Thursday, May 9, 7 pm
Why There Are Words Reading Series
Studio 333
333 Caledonia Street
Sausalito, CA 94965
$10 Donation

April 2013

Friday, April 5, 7:30 pm
Paperback Launch Event!
Sacramento Poetry Center
1719 25th St.
Sacramento, CA 95816

March 2013

Saturday, March 9, 5-10 pm
Authors on the Move
Hyatt Regency Sacramento
1209 L Street
Tickets Required

Tuesday, March 26
Paperback Release!

October 2012

Friday, October 12, 7:30 pm
Connections Reading Series
West Coast Novelists event with Melinda Moustakis
College of Southern Maryland, La Plata Campus
8730 Mitchell Road
La Plata, MD 20646
$3 adv/ $5 door

July 2012

Monday, July 9, 7:30 pm
Powell’s Books
3723 SE Hawthorne Blvd.
Portland, OR 97214

Saturday, July 14, 5 pm
The Elliott Bay Book Company
1521 Tenth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98122

Thursday, July 19, 8 pm
Gray Skies Reading Series
Swing Café & Wine Bar
825 Columbia St. SW
Olympia, WA 98501

Friday, July 27, 7 pm
Stories on Stage
Debut novelist night with Christian Kiefer
Sacramento Poetry Center
1719 25th Street (@R)
Sacramento, CA
Donation: $5

June 2012

Thursday, June 7, 7 pm
Face in a Book Bookstore
4359 Town Center Blvd, Suite 113
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

May 2012

Tuesday, May 1, 7 pm
Barnes & Noble Booksellers
Arden Fair Mall
1725 Arden Way
Sacramento, CA 95815

Thursday, May 3, 7 pm
The King’s English Bookstore
1511 South 1500 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84105

Thursday, May 24, 7 pm
UC Davis Alumni Reading with Stephan Clark
UC Davis English Department
126 Voorhies
One Shields Ave.
Davis, CA 95616

April 2012

Thursday, April 12, 7 pm
Launch Event!
Copperfield’s Books
140 Kentucky Street
Petaluma, California 94952

Wednesday, April 18, 7:30 pm
with Pam Houston, author of Contents May Have Shifted
The Booksmith
1644 Haight Street
San Francisco, CA 94117

Tuesday, April 24, 7 pm
with John Lescroart, author of The Hunter
Book Passage
51 Tamal Vista Blvd.
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Friday, April 27, 7 pm
with Sere Prince Halverson and Amy Franklin-Willis
A Great Good Place for Books
6120 LaSalle Avenue
Oakland, CA 94611

Advertisements