IMG_0884

Home

Melanie is the author of Hand Me Down, a critically acclaimed debut novel in the tradition of Dorothy Allison and Janet Fitch. A Kirkus Reviews Best Book of 2012, and a 2013 ALA Alex Award nominee, Hand Me Down is the unforgettable story of a girl who has never been loved best of all.

hmd paperbacks in box