A critically acclaimed debut novel in the tradition of Dorothy Allison and Janet Fitch, a Kirkus Reviews Best Book of 2012, a 2013 ALA Alex Award nominee, and a 2014 Hollywood Book Pipeline contest finalist, Hand Me Down is the unforgettable story of a girl who has never been loved best of all.

hmd paperbacks in box